What is this? Baby Fever?

I don’t know what it is about this time of the year, but everyone I know is either pregnant with a child, having a child, adopting a child, or there are an awful lot of children’s birthdays out there. It’s all I hear anyone talk about these days!

And if it’s not that, it’s weddings.

Well la-dee-da!

I’m perfectly fine as I am- not a mom and not married. But I will give a tip of the hat to those of you enjoying the life!

For those of you interested in adopting, review and follow the Howell’s Journey here: http://howellsjourney.blogspot.com/

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes

This one is plotting and scheming.

One thought on “What is this? Baby Fever?

Leave a Reply

